Engineering Graduate Student Council

Columbia University



Executive Board

President
Arvind Srinivasan
president@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Vice-President Hrishikesh Jadhav vp@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Treasurer
Sai Mali Ananth
treasurer@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Secretary
Rohan Mehta
secretary@egsc.columbia.edu

Alumni Chair Spring Song alumni-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Career Chair Vishal Anand career-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Social Chair Shikhar Mittal social-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Interschool Chair Vera Smirnova interschool-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

> Digital Media Chair Vanshaj Verma digital-mediachair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

University Senator

Michael Sutton
senator@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Friday, Nov 30, 2018

- Entrepreneurship collaboration with Columbia Business
- Updates on graduate student unionization
- Budget presentation by Treasurer
- Chair updates
- Exec board elections Friday, Dec 7
 - Send president and vice president an email if you're interested in running or would like to nominate a member
- Transition meeting Friday, Dec 14